Lens Based Concept

After looking through others work, I have decided on the overall concept of my piece. I started doing this by brainstorming what I want to achieve in the overall picture.

The main ideas that came across during the brainstorming was that it would be main grey tones to suggested a muted picture with light greens to bring hope and nature to the picture, but also use slight oranges where warmth and energy is needed. I cud also use cardboard with tin foil to direct the light to achieve bright light where needed to bring the picture alive a bit more, this would be great for closer pictures, where beauty would be concentrated on. This brainstorming has brought a lot of poses to mind and how i will achieve my final picture. I will hopefully be photographing my stock photos for this next weekend.

