Motion Graphics Colour, Text and Images

Colour:

The Background will be plain white as it is pure and simple which is exactly what the apple brand is all about. The colour of the text will be black as again this is simple and won’t make it too complicated so you are able to see what the message from the audio is.

Typography:

There was plenty of type faces I could have chosen from as seen in previous post. I have decided to go with Sans as this was easy to get hold of and was also incredibly simple.

Images:

The only image I will use is the apple logo at the end this is a vector image in illustrator that will be filled with a plastic wrap in a light grey. I believe if I include extra images this will take away from the typography and audio. I want it all to be concentrated on what Chris Moles is saying. Please find below a picture of the finished vector image.

