Evaluation

I believe our presentation seems to have worked out quite well and we have explored enough opportunities to show we have thought outside of the box aswell as been obvious. In the time frame we were given I believe a lot of work has been put in by all members and it shows in the quality of the presentation we have created. However we will not know how good or not it is until we have our critique on Thursday. Working in a group is difficult as you have to work with everyone’s different styles and ways they work. For example im extremely organised and like to be able to manage my time effectively so I like to know when I will receive something, whilst others like to work on the deadline as the pressure makes them work better. Also I think if we were to work in a group again more communication is needed so we can bounce ideas of each other.

