Title

I felt the title of the book/website was bugging me the most and stopping me from moving on, I looked at meaning of memories and the mind and memory, and came across the word Subconscious, which means the following:

adjective

1. existing or operating in the mind beneath or beyond consciousness: the subconscious self. Compare preconscious, unconscious.
2. imperfectly or not wholly conscious: subconscious motivations.
noun

3. the totality of mental processes of which the individual is not aware; unreportable mental activities.
This really sums up what I’m exploring within my book and website. However just calling it The Subconscious doesn’t really say much and seems too factual. So I thought maybe I want to make the subconscious seem more important and maybe it is just as important as the conscious mind. So I explored the word important and found the word significant. So there is my title.
The Significant Subconscious.
